Contact

Boss Glass Company, Inc.
Hamilton Business Park
85 Franklin Road
Dover, N.J. 07801

E-mail: info@bossglass.com
Phone:  (973) 366-5000
Fax:         (973) 366-9364

 

Staff

A.T. Reynolds atreynolds@bossglass.com
President

Steven Reynolds sreynolds@bossglass.com
Vice President

Walter Hock whock@bossglass.com
Project manager

Eric Sanabria esanabria@bossglass.com
Operations manager
Safety Director

Kevin O’Neill koneill@bossglass.com
Estimator

Erika Reynolds ereynolds@bossglass.com
Office Manager

Terri Johnson tjohnson@bossglass.com
Receptionist